• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Alaska State Trooper - Power Trip - Crazy vid

WOW,unfriggin believable.Looks like that trooper needs a permanant holiday.As I drive for a living I have two video cams running all day,he would hate too run into me,wow

Trav do you know if they filed a complaint against the trooper? they should have, and I would fight all the tickets in court...

Trav do you know if they filed a complaint against the trooper? they should have, and I would fight all the tickets in court...

I'd say with that video all charges should be dropped.It even showed he was not following anyone,let alone too close...wow

I'd say with that video all charges should be dropped.It even showed he was not following anyone,let alone too close...wow

I think that officer needs some serious reprimands...even early retirement..(and I dont have anything against cops since my brother did 27 yrs for APD)

The guy who filmed this set up a meeting with the AST a few days after the incident. At the meeting the troopers left because the guys tried to record the meeting.

The guys who filmed it don't really know what to do with the film. They did provide current proof of insurance and get that dropped - and have a date in court set up to fight the other charges.

Last edited:
The guy who filmed this set up a meeting with the AST a few days after the incident. At the meeting the troopers left because the guys tried to record the meeting.

The guys who filmed it don't really know what to do with the film. They did provide current proof of insurance and get that dropped - and have a date in court set up to fight the other charges.

Trav, tell them to show it to the omnibudsman..he should be able to help them..I would also get an unedited copy to all the new peeps as well...