• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Forum Expert 9R review

P
Dec 15, 2018
Do you own a pre cast infrastructure dealio HB? My 2nd wife’s uncle owned and operated one in Florida and did real good . Liked giant power boats . yep ol chadley has his a pockets full of money and just spanks us fat old try- hards on his 9r! No reason to play anymore. Might as well just watch. Yep. Sour grapes and tears in yer beer…Ahh to be young again.

Teth-Air

Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Nov 27, 2007
Calgary AB/Nelson BC
www.specified.ca
Good to know, thanks. Must have gained weight also?
Yes but still is one of the lightest tracks available. Buddy switched his older style to newer and noticed improved traction. Don't think it was in his head becasue my sled already had the newer track and side by side we noticed this before his track swap.

C
Nov 29, 2008
I do concrete for a living. Do you really think I'm fat? I don’t have to lose 20 pounds to go snowmobiling like some. I get it, at 5'4, you can't hold on to the handlebars and get your feet back on the boards to lighten the heavier front-end of the boost.
Feel the same ...I use a short set of RSI riser to offset the bars back slightly so I can move my feet further back which helps with preloading the suspension

Sent from my motorola edge plus using Tapatalk

Chadly

Forum Expert
Lifetime Membership
Aug 28, 2013
Snohomish, WA