• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Parting out 2014 Pro 800 155.

Devilmanak

Premium Member
Dec 12, 2007
Donnelly, ID
Parting out 2014 Pro 800 155. Red.
Please PM me with parts requests, I will try to keep things fair and in order as I have had a lot of requests for 2013 parts, but first to pay gets stuff. Please no claiming, dibs, or any of that stuff. I check emails regularly.
Best to do is email me, second best is PM. If email, please tell me your usernmame on SW, things get VERY confusing. simple at alaska dot net
Parts will be shipped from Idaho, or local pickup on the big stuff. Can also get stuff to Boise pretty cheaply. I do it for a living, I ship daily.
Chris

SOLD:
Complete throttle block - shipped
Handlebar hooks - shipped
Running boards - shipped
MFD gauge - shipped
windshield - shipped
seat/bracket - shipped
front bumper - shipped
kill switch - shipped
quickdrive belt - shipped
carbon front overstructure - shipped
rear overstructure - shipped
rear bumper - shipped
RH upper arm - shipped
both QD sprockets - shipped
jackshaft - shipped
driver - shipped
backing plate - shipped
brake caliper - shipped
brake hose - shipped
brake rotor - shipped
spindles - shipped
front bulkhead - shipped
bottom plate - shipped
tunnel closeoff - shipped
front shocks - shipped
drive belt - shipped
engine mount rubbers - shipped
tunnel - shipped
upper tie rod ends - shipped
bars/grips/warmers - shipped
track - shipped
tank - shipped
high/low switch - shipped
handwarmer switch - shipped
front bumper brace
engine torque link mount
throttle body adapter - shipped
lh upper arm - shipped
gas gauge - shipped
mountain strap - shipped
hood - shipped

Last edited:

Devilmanak

Premium Member
Dec 12, 2007
Donnelly, ID